Unnatural Natural History Opens Saturday!

by Chantal

So I’m off to the preview at the Royal West Academy tonight and the show opens on Saturday! (you can read more about it and the work I’m showing in my initial post HERE).

Really excited as over the last week I have seen more of the work that will be on display and its fantastic. A full preview of works can now be viewed on Coates & Scarry’s page so if you can’t make the show which runs over the summer then have a looksie there. The latest artist to join the line up is the awesome David LaChapelle . I’ve been a fan of his work and was blown away to hear he was going to take part in the show. If you don’t know of him I recommend taking a look at his captivating images on his site alongside reading the critical essay written about his work on the About page.

Here are links to more press previews about the show since my last post too:

High Fructose

Arrested Motion

Culture and Life

Twenty-6

Country Calling

Huffington Post