The Other Art Fair

by Chantal

Image

I was pleased to hear I was one of the 100 artists selected to exhibit at The Other Art Fair this summer (10-13th May). I will be showing as part of the Fabelist collective who are running a number of creative projects on the day. My page at The Other Art Fair can be viewed here. I will also be signing and giving away free art postcards of “The Effects Of The Earths Motions” at our stand so do stop buy and say hello!

 

“The Other Art Fair is London’s newest contemporary art fair showing 100 of the most talented and unrepresented artists. The fair acts as a platform to give chosen artists the opportunity further their careers by meeting with many of London’s gallerists, collectors, dealers, journalists and curators as well as selling work directly to buyers whilst retaining 90% from the sale.”