My time at The Other Art Fair (in pictures)

by Chantal

photo courtesy of The Other Art Fair

Crowds at TOAF (own photo)

with one of my pieces that recieved interest for a future Vogue shoot (own photo)

The very delightful Zoe Catherine Kendall and her work. One of the artists I shared a stand with. (Photo courtesy of Frederick W T Thiede).

Nicola Anthony leads visitors into our back room where the Edible Art Movement are conducting interactive performance art (photo courtesy Frederick W T Thiede)

Interactive workshop led by Rachelle Allen-Sherwood (photo courtesy of Francesca Goodwin)

photo courtesy of Francesca Goodwin

and the marvellous Francesca Goodwin who represented us (photo courtesy of Frederick W T Thiede)

possibly my favourite work at the fair – paintings by Geraldine Swayne. (own photo)

so much so that I had to buy a print of my favourite painting of hers “the kinkiest man alive”.        (own photo)

Kate Knight. Courtesy of The Other art Fair

Sarah Howe. Courtesy of The Other Art Fair

Seana Gavin. Photo Courtesy of The Other Art Fair

Lovely to have my brother stop by the fair to say hello (photo courtesy of Frederick W T Thiede)

My inscribed parrot skulls were very popular with the public and a number of them went to good homes (own photo)

The video below shows the preview event to the fair which was hosted by BOXPARK Shoreditch and featured my work alongside that of 13 other selected artists.